1. Knowledge Base
  2. Frequently Asked Questions

Extend "Enrolled To" date on existing enrollments

Did a user not take their training before it expired? Are you looking to extend your date before the expiration hits?

Please click HERE to learn how to change an "enrolled to" date on already existing enrollments.

 

*Please note that if you have email reminders set up for your users, they will receive an email that appears a brand new enrollment has been started however, it is just a date change.

 

Should you need to re-enroll a user, please visit the article listed HERE.