1. Knowledge Base
  2. Frequently Asked Questions

As a group manager, how do I enroll users in training?

A Group Manager role is very similar to a company manager role but rather than seeing all of your companies data, you can only see the data of the groups you've been assigned as manager.

To view a video walking through how a Group Manager accounts works, please click HERE


The enrollment process for both a Company Manager and a Group Manager are the same. The specific instructions on how to create a user and enroll can be found HERE. The only difference between the two is that a Company Manager can see all users within the company accounts and can assign any and all users. A Group Manager can only see the user listed within their group(s) that they have been specifically assigned.

If you need assistance in creating a group, please click HERE for those instructions.

If you are still experiencing difficulties please submit a ticket with the link below: 

https://support.safetysoft.com/kb-tickets/new

Someone from our Support Team,  will be in contact with you as soon as possible!